"Tim Gaither is quiet and unassuming but gets HUGE laughs"
-Russell Peters-

"Tim Gaither is one of the next stars of Stand up Comedy, Cutting edge, inventive Comedy. I'm a big fan"
-Paul Rodriguez-

"I worked with Tim In Orlando and he freaking killed it, great comic"
-Bill Burr-

"Who knew? The quiet, unassuming kid in the corner turned out to be quick, smart, and absolutely hilarious! Tim's laid-back style sets the trap, and his sharp-as-a-razor wit will attack your funny bone until your body aches from laughter."
-Richard Barrett-
Booker and GM Hermosa Beach Comedy and Magic Club


It all began in church at the age of five...one Sunday the preacher called all the kids at the Southern Baptist church to the front to ask some questions. When the preacher asked a small tow-headed boy what he thought hell would be like, he calmly replied, "Preacher, hell will be hotter than the Wal Mart parking lot on the Fourth of July, barefoot." The church erupted with laughter, the little boy was hooked on the sound and a comic was born.

Tim Gaither is a Midwest native now living in Hollywood. He has become a regular at every "A" room in Los Angeles, The Laugh Factory, Comedy Store, Improv, Comedy and Magic Club, Ice House....

A seasoned comedy veteran, he has performed in almost every state in the U.S. as well as Canada and Korea for the US troops.

He is a regular Vegas headliner and recently filmed an Hour special at the Tropicana Hotel and Casino in front of a sold out audience. Russell Peters made a special introduction, and Tim received a standing ovation. Check out Tim's new you tube hidden camera series "inappropriate" and don't miss any opportunity you have to see this rising star in stand up comedy.

Tim Gaither has no specific audience, he is hilarious to all ages and ethnicities and he is a heckler's nightmare. Great material, quick wit, and a wide range of original characters and stories, all spun together with Midwestern charm make his show a must see. More comfortable on a stage than in his own living room, he makes the audience feel like he is in theirs. If Tim comes to your city don't miss the opportunity to check out his show, you will not be disappointed. It is only a matter of time before Tim Gaither is a household name, in the meantime he will be touring the country, enjoying the journey, and doing what he was born to do.

For bookings contact Dee Burdett at Elev8 Talent Agency (310) 734-8688 dee@elev8agency.com

Upcoming Appearances
 

Tuesday Aug 30, 2016
Stanfords Comedy Club

Wednesday Aug 31, 2016
Stanfords Comedy Club

Thursday Sep 1, 2016
Stanfords Comedy Club

Friday Sep 2, 2016
Stanfords Comedy Club

Saturday Sep 3, 2016
Stanfords Comedy Club

Thursday Sep 8, 2016
Crackers Downtown Indy

Friday Sep 9, 2016
Crackers Downtown Indy

Saturday Sep 10, 2016
Crackers Downtown Indy

Thursday Sep 29, 2016
Wichita Loony Bin

Friday Sep 30, 2016
Wichita Loony Bin

Saturday Oct 1, 2016
Wichita Loony Bin

Sunday Oct 2, 2016
Wichita Loony Bin

Wednesday Oct 5, 2016
Tulsa Loony Bin

Thursday Oct 6, 2016
Tulsa Loony Bin

Friday Oct 7, 2016
Tulsa Loony Bin

Saturday Oct 8, 2016
Tulsa Loony Bin

Friday Oct 14, 2016
Pechanga Resort and Casino
2 shows Fri Sat-One show each night

Saturday Oct 15, 2016
Pechanga Resort and Casino
2 shows Fri Sat-One show each night

Tuesday Oct 18, 2016
Ontario Improv

Thursday Oct 20, 2016
Liberty Funny Bone-Cinn,OH

Friday Oct 21, 2016
Liberty Funny Bone-Cinn,OH

Saturday Oct 22, 2016
Liberty Funny Bone-Cinn,OH

Sunday Oct 23, 2016
Liberty Funny Bone-Cinn,OH

Wednesday Oct 26, 2016
Des Moines Funny Bone

Thursday Oct 27, 2016
Des Moines Funny Bone

Friday Oct 28, 2016
Des Moines Funny Bone

Saturday Oct 29, 2016
Des Moines Funny Bone

Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
Flappers-Burbank, CA
2 shows per night

Thursday Nov 3, 2016
Flappers-Burbank, CA
2 shows per night

Thursday Nov 17, 2016
Albany Funny Bone, NY

Friday Nov 18, 2016
Albany Funny Bone, NY

Saturday Nov 19, 2016
Albany Funny Bone, NY

Sunday Nov 20, 2016
Albany Funny Bone, NY

Thursday Dec 1, 2016
Loonees-Col Springs, Co
5 shows

Friday Dec 2, 2016
Loonees-Col Springs, Co
5 shows

Saturday Dec 3, 2016
Loonees-Col Springs, Co
5 shows

Tuesday Dec 13, 2016
Seattle Casinos

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016
Seattle Casinos

Thursday Dec 15, 2016
Seattle Casinos

Tuesday Dec 27, 2016
Comedy and Magic Club
10 Hot Comics Show

Thursday Jan 5, 2017
Hyenas-Ft. Worth, TX

Friday Jan 6, 2017
Hyenas-Ft. Worth, TX

Saturday Jan 7, 2017
Hyenas-Ft. Worth, TX

 
 
       
       
\